1400 Broadway
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building. Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information.


Emergency / Lobby Security Desk 212-354-5675
Property Management
Laura Palombo
Portfolio Manager
lpalombo@esrtreit.com
212-354-5675
Property Management
Jorde Wigeland
Property Manager
jwigeland@esrtreit.com
212-354-5675
Property Management
Hilda Soto
Assistant Property Manager
hsoto@esrtreit.com
212-354-5675
Property Management
Elizabeth Collazo
Tenant Services Coordinator
ecollazo@esrtreit.com
212-354-5675
Property Management
Geraldo Gocaj
Administrative Assistant
ggocaj@esrtreit.com
212-354-5675
On-line Work Order System https://secure.workspeed.com
Management Office - Suite 106 212-354-5675
Fax 212-730-8094
Accounting and Rent Bills
Jessie Maceda
jmaceda@esrtreit.com
212-850-2639
Security 212-354-5675
Concierge Desk 212-354-5675
Loading Dock Security 212-354-5675